Tomorrows Dream

Release date : Aug. 12, 2022
  1. Tomorrows Dream


facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest PRE-SAVE here!

Music: Markus Jussila, Matti Halonen & Mournful Lines.
Lyrics: Markus Jussila
Drums and vocals recorded by Janne Remes @ Backroad digital studio.
Guitars, bass and keys recorded by Markus Jussila & Matti Halonen.
Mixed by Markus Jussila.
Mastered by Svante Forsb├Ąck @ Chartmakers.